Your Guide to the 2020 APTA Nationals & Viking President's Cup

Thursday, March 5 - Sunday, March 8
Darien CT

The 2020 Nationals committee, the Country Club of Darien, and area clubs in Connecticut and New York are pleased to host the 2020 APTA Nationals and Viking APTA President's Cup.

The Nationals and the Viking President's Cup is our premier event, featuring the best players in the sport. Make sure to watch some of the superb Live Streaming, and follow the event in Live Scoring. Streaming an scoring can be reached via links at the top of this page.


APTA Men's Nationals
APTA Women's Nationals
APTA Men's PTI Open Nationals
Viking APTA Men's & Women's President's Cup

Live Scoring

Live Scoring will be available throughout the tournament so you can follow your friends and favorites, and for players to have quick access to their own schedule of play.

NEW this year: For the first time, Live Scoring will have match by match detail for the Viking APTA President's Cup, so be sure to check in on Thursday to see how your region is doing.

Live Streaming

We will stream 2 courts throughout the tournament, except for the finals on Sunday, when all attention will be on the best players in each event. All streaming will feature our outstanding commentators.

4:30 PM - Men’s Presidents Cup Finals
1 PM - Women’s Nationals Round of 32
2:30 PM - Women’s Nationals Round of 16
4 PM - Men’s Nationals Round of 32
10 AM - Women’s Nationals Quarter Final
12:00 PM - Men's Nationals Round of 16
2:30 PM - Women's Nationals Semi Final
4:30 PM - Men's Nationals Quarter Final
6:30 PM - Men's Nationals Quarter Final
9 AM - Men’s Nationals Semi Final
11:00 AM - Men’s PTI Nationals Final
1 PM - Women’s Nationals Final
3 PM - Men’s Nationals Final

Come Watch in Person

Nationals is hosted by the Country Club of Darien and many area clubs. Spectators are welcome to come watch. Please note that most clubs do not allow jeans, so dress appropriately. CCD has limited parking. Shuttle service details are available on the tournament page and on the Live Scoring schedule.

Copyright © 2010 - 2022 American Platform Tennis Association