Juan Arraya and Jeff Morneau First at Men’s 45+ Nationals

February 20, 2022
Franklin Lakes, NJ

Live Scoring Results

Indian Trail Club hosted the APTA Men’s 45+ National Championship on Saturday, February 19. Juan Arraya and Jeff Morneau held off the 2021 Men’s 45+ National Championship winners, Vlatko Najdek and Scott Falatek, 6-2, 7-6, to bring home the gold medals. Thank you to Tournament Directors Mike Gillespie and Ana Brzova, the Indian Trail Club, the staff, volunteers, and all the competitors!


Main Draw. Juan Arraya/Jeff Morneau def. Vlatko Najdek/Scott Falatek, 6-2, 7-6
Semi Reprieve: Anthony Cosimano/James Glen vs. Mike Cochrane/Michael Stulac
Quarter Reprieve: Brian Heil/Jon Lubow def. David Lowe/Tom Wiese, 6-2, 6-3
Quarter Reprieve Consolation: Bill Grassmyer/Evan Ratner vs. Mike McManus/Adam Mirsky
Consolation: Jamie Ferriero/Craig Marsden vs. Bill Browne/Ray Crosta
Consolation Reprieve: Dirk Ruppert/Mark Ruppert def. Keith Maddox/Michael Poss, 6-7, 6-3, 6-0


L to R: Finalists Vlatko Najdek/Scott Falatek Winners Juan Arraya/Jeff Morneau

Copyright © 2010 - 2022 American Platform Tennis Association