Mike O'Donnell and Doug Barrow Repeat Win Over Scott Estes and Steve Griggs at 70+ Nationals

October 20, 2018
Franklin Lakes, NJ

2018 APTA Mens 70 WinnersTop-seeded Doug Barrow and Mike O’Donnell needed three sets to defeat the second-seeded Scott Estes, Sr./Steve Griggs to win the 2018 APTA Men’s 70 + Nationals, rescheduled from last Spring. This is the second year in a row that Barrow/O’Donnell beat Estes, Sr. and Griggs for the 70+ National Championship.

Thank you to tournament director Mike Gillespie and the Indian Trail Club for hosting the tournament.

2018 APTA Mens 70+ Whole Group

Copyright © 2010 - 2022 American Platform Tennis Association