MacGuires Masterful at Men's PTI 25+ Nationals

April 12, 2023
Summit, NJ

See complete results on Live Scoring.

Congratulations to the APTA Men’s PTI 25+ National Champions Tim MacGuire and Chris MacGuire!

2023-Men's PTI 25+ Nationals-finalists-520

L to R Finalists Neir Jhawar/Brian Ruddy Winners Tim MacGuire/Chris MacGuire

Copyright © 2010 - 2022 American Platform Tennis Association