Jayne Kane and Keeley Patrick win Women's CT State

February 17, 2022
Wilton, CT

Congratulations to the winners of the 32-team CT States Women’s tournament--Jayne Kane and Keeley Patrick—and finalists Sherry Ramsey and Kallie Hapgood. Quarter Reprieve winners: Anne Fox/Jen Richardson. Finalists Keeley Kriskey/Tracy Gibson. Thank you to Tournament Director Mary Truslow.


L to R: Finalists Sherry Ramsey and Kallie Hapgood Winners Jayne Kane and Keeley Patrick

Copyright © 2010 - 2022 American Platform Tennis Association