Makhanya and Taylor Masterful at Maryland State

February 13, 2023
Baltimore, MD

See full results on Live Scoring

Congratulations to Maryland State Men’s PTI 25+ winners Thembokwakhe Makhanya and Jack Taylor!

2023 MD States 25+ PTI Finals-600

L to R Finalists Steven Wieczynski/Bennett Bradley, TD Nobu Tanaka, Winners Thembokwakhe Makhanya/Jack Taylor.

Copyright © 2010 - 2022 American Platform Tennis Association