du Randt & Hiscox Win in New England

December 16, 2011
Manchester, MA

Johan duRandt and Todd Hiscox captured the New England Men's PCQ, defeating Matt Dana and Bill Powers 7-6, 6-4 in the final. Read about du Randt's superb season in PaddleTimes.

New England Men's Finalists(l-r) Winners Todd Hiscox & Johan duRandt,
Finalists Matt Dana & Bill Powers


Copyright © 2010 - 2022 American Platform Tennis Association