Kong and McGarry are Men's PTI 35+ National Champs

April 4, 2023
Norwalk, CT

See full results on Live Scoring.

Congratulations to the APTA Men’s PTI 35+ Nationals Champions Jeff Kong and Mike McGarry!

2023-Men-PTI 35+ Nationals-600

L to R Winners Jeff Kong/Mike McGarry, Finalists Kevin O’Gorman/Jamie Lamb

Copyright © 2010 - 2022 American Platform Tennis Association