DeLong and Harris are PTI 35+ National Champs

February 6, 2023
New Canaan, CT

2023 APTA Women's PTI 35+ Nationals Final Results (doc) (pdf)

Congratulations to the APTA Women’s PTI 35+ Nationals  winners Lauren DeLong and Abby Harris!

2023-Womens PTI 35+ Nationals Winners-600

L to R Winners Lauren DeLong, TD Ana Marija Zubori, Abby Harris

2023-Womens PTI 35+ Finalists-600

L to R Finalists Kim Burke and Katie Denious

Copyright © 2010 - 2022 American Platform Tennis Association